Soundtracks for Travel

I've always liked the idea that songs or albums can form the soundtrack for our lives. I thrashed Pacific Heights' first album when I was living in Queenstown so it always pops into my head when I go back there. I'm sure most people can connect music to what they were doing at different times in their lives. Gotta love it.

Lately a few songs have been getting plenty of air time with us. I don't know why these particular songs are getting a blast, they just are. Thought it would be fun to share them. Shake ya booty.

 

Leave a Reply

